2013 Southold Republican Team

From the left to right

Bill Goggins- Town Justice, Bob Ghosio- Town Council, Jim Dinizio- Town Council,

 Kevin Webster- Assessor, Bob Scott- Assessor, Rich Cagiano- Assessor,

Vincent Orlando- Highway, Albie deKerillis- Suffolk County Legislature,

Betty Neville- Town Clerk, Mike Domino- Trustee, John Bredemeyer- Trustee,

Charles Sanders- Trustee

Pete McGreevy -Chairman

Southold Town GOP Executive Committee

 John Helf – Vice Chairman

Jerry Martocchia – Secretary

Rudy Bruer-Treasurer








back to top